How to Remove a Site from your Sites list In AdSense

If you no longer want to use a site for site-related actions such as showing ads, you can remove it from your sites list.

Be aware that removing a site stops all ads serving on the site.

Remove a site

  1. Sign in to your AdSense account.
  2. Click Sites.
  3. Click More More and then Remove site.

Note: If the Remove site button is greyed out, make sure your site doesn’t contain any other subdomains first. After you’ve removed the subdomains, you can remove the site.

  1. Select the site that you want to remove, then click Remove Site.
  2. Click Remove.

Your site is removed.You can add this site again later, but we’ll need to check that it’s ready to show ads again.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link