To revoke a user’s access to your account:
- Sign in to your AdSense account.
- Click Account.
- Click Access and authorization, then click User management.
- Click next to the user you want to remove. The user receives a notification email and their details are removed from the list.
Note: When you remove a standard user or administrator from your account, they’re no longer able to sign in to your AdSense account. However, if you add them back as an administrator or standard user, then they will be able to access your account again.